Harro everybody. :D. Although I was unable to post this post on New Year's Day, I still made some New Year's Resolutions. :D. Yayyyyyy. Lool. In fact, I think I'll make it a tradition to post New Year's Resolutions on the 2nd day of new years. :p. (Maybe. Lol.). It gives people (and myself) more time (like an extra day. Lol.) to think about resolutions. :p.
For the most part, I follow the resolutions that I make. For example, I have been following the resolutions that I made in New Year's 2012 and mid-October. (Remember the mid-October Resolutions? :o.). I've been blogging more often. (Disregard the past 2 weeks. Those were special exceptions. No computer access = No blogging. Makes sense, right?). And I've been managing my time better. But I want to do even better than that. So, I've made way more resolutions that I'm determined to follow. (I wonder if I'm inspiring any of you guys and qurls to make New Year's Resolutions. :p.). I like resolutions because they improve my lifestyle and whatnot. :D.
Here's my list of New Year's Resolutions:
• Try harder at everything I do.
• Work harder. (Similar to the first one, in a sense.).
• Mess around less. (Like when I'm working/ studying.).
• Manage my time better.
• Procrastinate less. 
• Gain more free/ leisure time from managing my time better.
• Get a bit more sleep. (Since, a healthy amount of sleep is needed.).
• Blog even more!
• Gain more confidence.
• Make even more resolutions to follow!
• Enjoy life! :D.
• Follow all/ most of my New Year's Resolutions.
Don't be afraid to tell me your New Year's Resolutions for 2013 by commenting in the Comments section below! :D.



Leave a Reply.