Basically what the title says. Okay, so most of you know that I am a fan of Bleach and Naruto. Omg. *fanqurl scream.*. Loooooool. :p. So like new Naruto and Bleach chapters come out every Wednesday. (Thursday, at the latest.). So like I was expecting epic action-packed Naruto and Bleach chapters when I got home on Wednesday, but to my surprise, there were no new chapters. T_T. So I expected new chapters to be up by Thursday... But again, no luck. So now, today is Friday and there are still no new chapters. Sigh. I don't like weeks like this. Looool. I look forward to new chapters of my favorite manga every week. And it's kind of disappointing when they aren't released. Lol.
Edit on 4/29: They were released late. They were released yesterday. 4/28. :p. Loooool. The Naruto chapter was pretty interesting. Explained a lot. :o. I'm looking forward to the new Naruto and Bleach Chapters that are hopefully going to be released on time this week. (That's one of the few things I'm actually looking forward too for this week.).



Leave a Reply.