Hai there. :D. So like, I have made a Google+ page for this site. :o. I made it like 2 and a half months ago. :o. The reason why I didn't make a post about it is because of the following reason: I didn't know if I was going to keep the page or not. Like I wasn't sure if I was going to update it often and whatnot. Since, I'm only one person maintaining this and all. Looool. (Well, sometimes, a friend helps me with some post ideas. But lately, she hasn't been visiting the site. I don't think she cares anymore. Lool. *cries.*. So, I'm singlehandedly making new posts and whatnot.). But now, I have reached a solid decision. I decided that I am going to keep the Google+ page. (I might even make a Facebook page later on. :o.).
Visit the Google+ page using this link. (I wish there was like a Google+ widget that allows you to +1 my page or something from this page. o_o. Note: The +1 button is for like +1'ing this post, not my Google+ page. :c.). Thanks for all of your continuous support!
(Note: You can also visit the website's Google+ page by clicking the link in the top left corner of the website. The "Find us on Google+" thing. Loool. Or by clicking the iamboredish - Google+ link on the Links page. :p.).
Here's a preview of the official Google+ page:
(Click to +1 this post. :o.).
(Click to share this post on Google+. :o.).
(Omgeee. I think this allows you to +1/ follow the iamboredish Google+ page from within this site! Yayy :D. Click the follow button to follow the site's Google+ page. Click +1 to +1 the site's Google+ page. :D.).



Leave a Reply.