OMGEEEE. So like the official website favicon is finally up. :D. WAIT. HOLD UP. Rewinddddd. If you don't know what's going on, please refer to this post. Lol. :p. And once you're finished reading that, please continue on with reading this post.
Okayy. So like as mentioned before, the first website favicon wasn't really "official". Loooool. Like, it was only a test try. Sadly, I didn't get much feedback. I only got feedback on the favicon from this person. :p. Looooool. *sends thanks to the only person who gave me feedback.*. (Feedback is important. I'll explain in another post later on. Loooool.). So, like the official favicon is finally done. I received help from the same person who gave me feedback. Loool. She's so helpful. ;). *sends more thanks to her.*. Loooooool.

↑ So like, that is an enlarged version of the official website favicon. :o. Well, that's it for now. *celebrates.*. Looooool. Please comment in the Comments section if you have any feedback to give me or whatnot. Thanks. :p. Enjoy.~
Berry
6/10/2012 12:45:54 pm

NICE :D

Reply
Berry
6/10/2012 12:46:29 pm

THANKS :DD

Reply
Berry
6/10/2012 12:47:38 pm

HOLD UP? *gives you monopoly money* *gives you an empty water bottle* There. ;D

Reply
Berry
6/10/2012 12:48:03 pm

It looks awesomeee.

Reply
6/10/2012 01:06:20 pm

Lolyws.
Thanks for the feedback. It is much appreciated.~

Reply



Leave a Reply.