Heyyyy. :D. I thought that this was pretty cool, so I decided to post about it. So, basically, I made a QR code for my website. And it's going to be the website's official QR code. Looool. ↓ There it is. 
QR stands for Quick Response, btw. Looool. Basically, you download some QR code reading software onto your smartphone. And like you use the software and scan this code. And the code will reveal the message that I put in it. (I've tested it. And it works.). Looooool. I don't really like being surprised very often. So I'll tell you what the message is. The message was basically the link to the homepage of my website. http://iamboredish.weebly.com/ So yeah. Loooool. If you click the link, you'll be on my homepage! It's like magic. :p. Enjoy.~
Pstttttttt. Secret Note: Remember the 3-part revamp that I mentioned a month ago? Well, let's just say that the 2nd part of the revamp is coming soon and that it's going to include a homepage revamp. And that you're going to meet this QR code again. Loooool. Sadly, I still do not have a name for the revamp. ._. Maybe I'll just leave it nameless. Looooool. And maybe I'll make it a 4-part revamp. Lool. I'm still planning. :p. Until next time.~



Leave a Reply.