Typically, I'm not the person who would start conversations with others. :x. Of course, there are situations where I do start conversations, but I usually don't start them because of various reasons. :p. Some of you may know that I'm a person who often overthinks things. .__. Unfortunately, that causes a lot of my problems. LOL. The issue described below is probably also caused by my tendency to overthink things. .____.
Sometimes, I can't tell whether I should start some conversations or not. I like to be considerate and avoid bothering people when they're busy. So, I'm always afraid that I'm going to be interrupting someone when I start a conversation. Of course, I can always ask, "Are you busy? :o." But perhaps, the person might not answer honestly or something. :x. Iunno. Lool. Also, I feel as if certain people don't want to talk to me. In fear of people being annoyed of me, I avoid opening conversations with them. (I know it sounds kind of strange. :x.). Like I don't want to force a conversation upon people. .__. Despite all this, I would start a conversation if I really needed to talk to a person. Just saying. :p.
Because of all the reasons stated, not stated, and implied above, I prefer it when people start the conversation with me. Loool. When a person starts a conversation with me, I know that he/ she would actually like to talk to me. I also find it easier to keep a conversation going when the person actually wants to talk to me. Lool. Sometimes, it's hard to talk to the person I want to talk to the most. Other times, it's easy. Bleh. 
Do you usually start conversations with people? Are there exceptions? Let me know by commenting in the Comments section  below! Thanks. :).
P.S.
If you're a friend of mines and have been wanting to talk to me, but wanted me to start the conversation, just say "hai" or something. :p. For the most part, I don't really mind talking to people. Lool. (It's a different story when I'm busy though.). So yeah. :D. 
Berry
6/9/2013 01:19:21 pm

chats at 4:01 am

Reply
6/9/2013 01:20:02 pm

Omge. We should totally do that one day. LOL.

Reply



Leave a Reply.