Don't you just absolutely dislike it when like you think up of the perfect idea for a project or something and like there's a lot of mistakes in it? Well, I do. Like sometimes I think of a great idea, but the resources and skills are beyond my reach... For not, that is. *chuckles.*. Lolol. Like I thought up of a great idea for a science project. But I just cant seem to get the material needed anywhere, a pregrown sunflower... Stores sell sunflower seeds, but growing it from a seed might take too long, and it would be too risky. As for, I don't have all the time in the world, sadly. :/. So now I have to work through the chinks of my project and come through. Wish me luck guys and girls.~
Rainbow
2/16/2012 12:29:56 pm

GOOD LUCK. :3

Reply
2/16/2012 02:29:42 pm

Thanks.
It would be nice if you stuck with one username though. Lol.

Reply



Leave a Reply.