Harro there, everybody. :D. Berry is hosting a special event on her blog! :D. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy. It's a really nice one. Lool. They're called "Christmas Challenges." :o. And so, I felt like promoting it. Loool. You should try the challenges. :D. They're fun. Yayyyy. Lool. And there are prizes as well! :D. Yesh. You heard me: prizes. Lool. So yeah. Visit her blog by: Clicking on this link. Orrrrrrrr. By clicking either of the pictures to go directly to the respective post! Enjoy.~
Not-so-secretive-secret: Psttt. This website's 3rd anniversary is coming up soon! :D. In about a month and a half! Woohoo. There probably will be a celebration and other stuffies. :D. (Although, I'm wondering how I'm going to pull that off. :x. It might not be as big as the celebration for the 2nd anniversary, but I'll try my best. But sadly, there's a possibility that there won't be a celebration at all. :/. But don't worry about that quite yet. I'll update you on this as soon as I can.). 
Random-Christmas-Colored-Words-Even-Though-It's-Not-Christmas-Yet
Berry
11/16/2012 05:58:48 am

:DDD Thanks for deh promos!~

I WANNA BRING S'MORES TO TEH PARTY.
Mememememememememememememememe.

Reply
11/16/2012 06:23:04 am

You're welcome! :D.

Sureeeeee. :D.

Reply



Leave a Reply.