Welcome to yet another "Random Thoughts" post. :D. I think I'll be posting these types of posts because I have random thoughts very often. Haha. :p. Hope you enjoy these posts. :). For the title, do you think I should date the post to differentiate between the posts? o_o. Or just keep it "Random Thoughts", since the date is already included within the post. :x. Or maybe I should give each post a special name? o_o. (But that would be very difficult because there is no single main idea for each "Random Thoughts" post. :x.). Feel free to tell me your thoughts by commenting in the Comments section below! :D.
Let's start this post off with the topic of basketball. :D. To me, playing basketball is similar to catching a Pokemon. (Strange, right? o_o. Well, Pokemon was a big part of my childhood, so yeah. :x.). So like on Friday, I was playing a game of basketball. And I was bored, so I shot from the half-court line. The basketball literally went in and then came out. The basket trolled me so hard. ;_;. And so, it reminded me of catching a Pokemon. Here's why. (It's easier to understand if you've played Pokemon before. :p.). It was like one of those moments where you throw a Pokeball and it starts shaking left and right. It's about to shake one more time to signify that the Pokemon is caught, but the Pokemon comes out and escapes! (Or something like that. :P.). So yeah. Lool.
Have any of you guys and qurls out there played Angry Birds before? If you have: Have you ever noticed the awkward pause/ moments of time before you finish a level? o_o. Like, that happens very often for me. (And no, it's not lag.). And it makes me feel like I'm not finished with the level. Loool. Strange feeling. :p. 
Back pockets. To me, back pockets don't make much sense to me. It isn't sensible to be placing valuable items in back pockets because you can easily squash them when you sit down. Often times, big items, such as phones, fall out of back pockets when you stand up after sitting down for a while. o_o. So, it makes me wonder why back pockets are there. Sure, you can place random pieces of papers or whatnot in there. But still. o_o. 
Also, I don't understand why people put their phones inside their back pockets. Like, don't they sit on their phones when they sit down like that? o_o. Couldn't that potentially harm their phone(s)? o_o. I've never understood that. ._.
Quick. What do you call a day after a holiday? o_o. Wait. Is there even a name for those types of days? Loool. 
Anyways, happy belated Valentine's Day. :D.
Berry
2/18/2013 12:29:12 pm

1. YAYAYAYAYAY FOR RANDOM THOGUHTS :D
2. I always rage quit when that happens on Pokemon. And end up playing again after a week or so :P
3. IKR. I'VE ALWAYS THOUGHT ABOUT THAT TOO. Well, I guess people can feel their phones behind them? Security or something, I guess.
4. HAPPY POST-POST-POST VALENTINESSSSSSSSSSSS

yay for caps :D

Reply
2/18/2013 12:36:49 pm

Woohoo. :D. Random thoughts. :p.
Pokemon's so addicting. :p.
I know right. Strange.
Haha. :p.

Reply



Leave a Reply.