(Random thought: OOOOH. A random thought within a "Random Thoughts" post. Random-ception. Loooljkjk. :p. I haven't done one of these posts in a while. :o.).
So like, during music class, I accidentally flipped my sheet of music sideways and this thought came to me. "OHMAHGAWSHIES. A SIDEWAYS BASS CLEF IS A SAD FACE." Why so sad, Bass Clef? D:. Cheer up. :).
While reviewing stuffies for the notes of a Bass Clef, I learned, "All Cows Eat Grass" and "Good Burritos Don't Fall Apart". Oh, the acronyms you learn in music classes. :p. They're silly, but they're so darn useful. LOL.
Why is the phrase "Killing 2 birds with one stone"? What have birds ever done to you? D:. In my opinion, the phrase should be, "Planting 2 potatoes with one seed." HEHE. C:. Wait. Do potatoes even come from seeds? LOL. Potato seeds. o_o. That sounds kind of awkward. OHWELLS. They'll be magical seeds then. ^__^. Yay for potato-bearing-magical seeds. Wheee. c:.
I don't know about you, but I think that effect's pretty darn awesome. Air OP. 'Nuff said.
Berry
8/23/2013 02:14:19 pm

YAY FOR CHIPSSS.
I think potatoes come from roots...which come from something magical probably.

Sad bass sign looks like a bird :o

Reply



Leave a Reply.