Okay. So like, I was playing "Where's My Water?" recently. And I got to level 5-11. :D. (Not the point. :p.). And I noticed the title. It was "Catch 'em All!". It reminded me of Pokemon. "Gotta catch 'em all!". :p. Has "Where's My Water?" secretly created an alliance with Pokemon? o_o. Are they plotting something? A conspiracy?! :O. Loljkjkjk. :P. I just thought that this would be interesting to share. Haha. :p.
Personally, I don't understand why some kids don't like eating their fruits and vegetables. o_o. As a child, I've always liked eating my fruits and vegetables. (For the most part. There were a few that I didn't like. But of course, that's how everyone is. :p.). And I've always seen other kids not like them. I can understand why some kids don't like certain fruits and vegetables. But disliking all of them is strange to me. o_o. Like seriously. Some kids will eat apple flavored candy, but won't eat an apple. Like wtf. -_-. To me, most fruits and vegetables are delicious and nutritious. c:.
Oi. The weekend is practically over. T_T. 6 hours left to this Sunday. :c. I don't want to start another school week. I'm pretty sure this week is going to be a very busy one. Sigh. Why do weekends pass by so quickly?! I want more 3-day weekends. That, or less stressful school weeks. "Can we pretend that the airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars? I could really use a wish right now, wish right now, wish right now." ~ Hayley Williams.
Potato.
Chicken wang. 
Berry
3/3/2013 10:49:24 am

chicken wang :D
OMCCCCC THAT GAMEE

Reply
Berry
3/3/2013 10:49:58 am

Fruits are deh bestsststststtstststst.

Reply
3/3/2013 11:01:33 am

Yum. :D.
That game is so addicting. :p.
Ikr. :D.

Reply



Leave a Reply.