When I think about it, Daylight Savings Time is just an illusion. o_o. Springing our clocks an hour ahead only makes it seem like it actually is the normal time. (Bleh. This is going to be kind of confusing to explain. o_o.). However, the natural time is actually Standard Time. And so, we're just making an illusion to save electricity or something. Lool. o_o. Did that make sense at all? It sounded better in my head. :p.
Omgeeee. I found this comment from the official Plants vs. Zombies Facebook page that Plants VS Zombies 2 is coming out in 2013. :D. Yayyy. I can't wait till it comes out. c:. I'm a big fan of Plants VS Zombies. One of the best non-online games I've ever played. :p. I wonder what new features/ plants/ zombies will be in the new game. :o. *ish excited.*. c:.
Today is 3/13/13. :o. Notice anything special about the date? :o. Well, it's a palindrome, meaning that you can flip it back and forth and you'll still get the same number. 31313 → 31313. :p. I just thought that it was interesting. Palindromes fascinate me. Haha. Today is also the eve of a few holidays. Well, 2 to be specific. :o. (At least, I could only think of 2. :p.). Happy White Day's Eve! :D. (This is like a Japanese holiday. I'll explain it in more detail in another post tomorrow. :p.).
Happy Pi Day's Eve. :D. Yum. Pie. Ohgosh. I want pie now. .___. Someone go get me a pie please? :D. Loljkays. :p.
And now, the "serious" part of the post. Loljkays. :p. Well, it's sort of serious. o_o. Kind of important too. :p. So recently, I've been making a lot of "Random Thoughts" posts. So, I've been wondering whether you, the awesome viewer, like these types of posts or not. :o. Please convey to me your thoughts by commenting in the Comments section below. Thanks. :).
(↑ Semi-related to the part above. Lool. I couldn't find a better picture to fit the part. So yeah. And I liked the quote. :p. Credit goes to whoever made that quote.).
Berry
3/13/2013 02:52:11 pm

Many comments.
1. YAY PALINDROMESSSS.
2. I have a long palindrome for you--Do geese see God? Haha.
3. HAPPY EARLY PI DAY.
4. You and yur Eve's.
5.HAPPY EARLY THAT OTHER HOLIDAYS I CAN'T SCROLL UP TO SEEEEEE.
6. fini. :)

Reply
3/13/2013 02:57:14 pm

YAY. COMMENTS. :D.
Omgee. Nice palindrome. c:.
Yay for Pi Day. :D.
Yay for eves. c:.
What is "fini"? D:.

Reply



Leave a Reply.