When does a conversation end? To end or not to end. That is the question that I came up with like 2 seconds ago. LOL. But seriously. When does a conversation exactly end? Or rather. When should a conversation end? o_o. I'm curious. Cause sometimes, I'm just talking to the person endlessly. (At times, I don't mind that.). But I'm just thinking, like: "When should this conversation end? Should I end it? o_o. Or would that be too abrupt/ rude? ._." Or something like that. Lool. Feel free to tell me your thoughts by commenting in the Comments section below! :D. 
Corn Nuts. :o. Are they pieces of corn? Are they nuts? :o. What are they exactly? ;_;. "Ingredients: Corn, Corn Oil, Salt." ~ Wrapper of Original Corn Nuts. So, does that mean that they're more corn-e than nut-e? o_o. The world may never know. Loljkjk. 
Dayum. I never knew that there were so many flavors of Corn Nuts. o_o. I want to try them all now. ;_;. 
Gah. More cravings now. .___. During school, one of my friends mentioned something about Hi-Chew and now I crave some. .___. I swear. You can never have enough of these. ;_;. They're so good. :c. Someone go get me some nao please. .___. 
You know. I wonder what fishes or aquatic animals think of when they see humans/ animals on land. o_o. 
I find it strange that I always get a burst of random thoughts. o_o. Like when I conjure up ideas for these "Random Thoughts" posts, I always think up of multiple thoughts at a time. Never one single one by itself, at a given moment. o_o. Is it strange? o_o. But I guess more thoughts = longer post. And longer post = happier reader, right?! ._. 
Berry
3/26/2013 12:46:19 pm

Sorry it took so long to comment ;w;
First things first.
It's a corrnnnnn, it's a nut--it's a CORNNNN NUT :D
yummy things, they are.
bad for teeth at times, but pretty worth it.
Conversations end when there's no way to continue-ish, I think.
YESSHHHHH LONGER POST!
Dat fish reminds me of Nemo, even tho it's not a clownfish :P

Reply
3/26/2013 12:51:43 pm

That's alright. :p. I enjoy reading comments. c:.
LOL. I see. :p.
Pretty worth it. I see. :P. Haha.
Oh? I see. o_o. But how do you end a conversation without saying "bai" since you're not actually leaving? o_o.
Woohoo. :D.
Haha. Nemooo. c:.

Reply



Leave a Reply.