Omgeee. So like I started reading Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn! like a week ago. c:. I'm like at chapter 287, as of now. c:. It's such a great manga. *fanqurl scream.*.  (Omgeee. Good thing this weekend is a long weekend with Labor Day and all. c:. More time to read Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn! Yayyy. Sadly, it distracts me from doing my homework. .__.). Loooool. Um. I think the format for this post is like going to be a list of what I really enjoyed about the manga. 
As stated above, I'm currently reading chapter 287. My favorite arc so far was the first one, the Daily Life arc. :o. Each chapter was like a mini-adventure. c:. I liked how Haru was all obsessed with Tsuna. ♥. And it was amusing to see all of Reborn's funny costumes. :p. Loooool. Usually, I like a lot of action and whatnot. But I really enjoyed this slow-paced arc about Tsuna's daily life. :o. 
Hyper Dying Will mode kind of confused me, at first. Sometimes, it seemed like Tsuna was able to go into that mode by himself, without the special dying will bullet thing. o_o. And the Hyper Dying Will mode training reminded me of Bankai training, from Bleach. Loooooooool. Sometimes, manga(s) really do resemble each other, in some aspects. Loooool.
I really like how this manga had Italian thingies implemented into it. :o. It was unique. Lool. Pretty awesome. Like it had a mixture of Japanese and Italian culture. Omgeee. c:.
Overall, it's a great manga. :D. Yayyy. I hope it gets better as I read on. :p. Although, I will be sad when I finally reach the newest chapter because I would have to wait a week before a new chapter comes out. Loool. That'll make Wednesday, a day to look forward to.~



Leave a Reply.