You know, sometimes, I feel some regret, when I tell some of my friends something cool or like yeah. Lol. Like for instance, I tell one of my friends about this cool website, and like he/ she likes it (which is fine.). But then at some occasions, the person gets like all addicted to it, or something. And it kind of gets annoying, because the person might go all like "Blah blah blah this. Blah blah blah that." Talking about that cool thing all day long... And only about that. And to be honest, that gets annoying. Lolol. And it gets on your nerves more and more and more... Until you just can't take it anymore.
So, I'm blogging about it. Lolol. It may seem selfish, a little. o_o. But it's just my opinion on this. And that's that. Lol.
Lesson Learned: Think very hard before you speak, or you might end up regretting it.



Leave a Reply.