Woohoo. The Meebo Bar has returned to this website! For those of you who are new to this website, long ago this website had an awesome Meebo Bar, which allowed visitors to chat on the site and share pages they liked to various websites. Loool. It was a very useful thing. :D. Although, something happened while I was away from the site. (Like I took a break for half a year or so.). And the Meebo Bar stopped working. D:. (Lol. Why do I have the urge to call the Meebo Bar a "MeeBar"? .__.). However, I recently discovered that I was able to make another Meebo Bar for this site. :D. Lolyay. So, I did. And now here we are, celebrating the return of the Meebo Bar. Loooool. (Although, it's quite buggy at the time. The "share page" thing doesn't allow you to share to Facebook. The +1/ Share buttons for Google+ that were added aren't working. And the glitter thing that fell from the cursor stopped working. I wonder if it was because I added the Meebo  Bar. .__. I'm investigating that at the moment. If there are too many bugs with the new Meebo Bar, I may have to remove it and find another bar to add. :/.). Try playing around with the Meebo Bar or something. :p. Enjoy.~
Edit on 9/9/12: I got the +1/ Share buttons to work on the Meebo Bar. However, I can't get the sparkle effect thing to work. :/. 
(The Meebo Bar is at the bottom of the page. Just saying. Looooool.). 
Blog post within a blog post: (LOL. POSTCEPTIONNNNNNNNNNNNNN.). This mini-blog post is somewhat related to the post. And I don't think I have enough information to make it into its own blog post. So like yeah. Loooool. Bear with me please. Lolbears. Well, so when I was getting the new Meebo Bar, I saw a notice on the Meebo homepage. It stated that Meebo has been acquired by Google and that some of its services are shutting down. o_o. Read more about it here. I wonder how Meebo is going to help Google. :o. Sounds interesting. Although, I'm quite sad that Meebo is shutting down some of its services. I've used Meebo for a while a few years back. :'(. Lol. Just thought that this was interesting. Loool. 



Leave a Reply.