So like, I heard that they had a firework mishap for the San Diego firework show on July 4th. D:. I was reading a few articles about it. And like I was also reading the comments. Basically, a firework show that was supposed to last for like 15 minutes, lasted for 15 seconds. People were angry because they had to wait outside in the "cold" for a few hours and only got to see 15 seconds of fireworks. 
In my honest opinion, that sounds pretty cool. (Well, not the waiting. But it's illogical for people to say that it was "cold". Because, during the time that they were waiting, the sun was still bright and shiny. Looool. And it's July. How cold can it possibly be? Especially, in San Diego.). Like, I went to see the firework show at my local park. And it wasn't that spectacular. Last year's show was better, in comparison. And I saw a video of the mishap. And it looked pretty awesome. c:. It was like a ball of fire. (Omge. Balls of fire. c:. *fanqurl scream.*.). It probably was a once in a lifetime chance to see something like that in person. Because you can always see a regular firework show next year. But you probably won't be able to see the mishap ever again, in person. Loool.
The sad part is that a lot of money was wasted. D:. I think they're doing another firework show as an apology to the public. Because people were raging and whatnot. Loool.  



Leave a Reply.