Sigh. Don't you just strongly dislike it when everything is going well and suddenly everything just plummets and becomes horrible? That pretty much describes my week. Well, this week has also been a terrible week. How not surprising... Things haven't been going well at all. Everything had one way or another of screwing up. (Even the most basic things.). This week actually started off pretty well. It was pretty nice. Everything was going well and smoothly. 
I was kind of happy. It was a kind of ecstasy. Or at least, close enough to it. However, I totally screwed up. And I really wish that I could turn time around and change my actions. But I can't, so now I'm full of regret. Sigh. (So, I created this picture. Lol.). Sometimes, an apology doesn't fix everything sadly. No matter what happens, everything changes completely. (Even when the person says "It's okay" or something when it's really not okay.). And the only way to revert it is to like change the past or something. Although, I tell myself to stay optimistic. Like "when one window closes, another opens." Depression seems to be more powerful. So I don't know. I just wish that it all didn't happen. (Or maybe I'm overthinking this. o_o. Sadly, probably not. Sigh.). It's sad when a person you once knew well becomes a total stranger. :/.
Besides my social life, my academic life isn't going so well. Science class hasn't been the most fun class. It really sucks when you have to suffer consequences for some problem that some person from another class created. (I'll explain in a future post.). Homework assignments are pain as usual. And I've been receiving more and more projects. Some of which are due pretty soon... I don't mind if teachers assign projects, but they should at least tone down the amount of homework/ tests/ quizzes/ whatnot they're giving. I honestly haven't been able to complete half a project before a teacher assigns a new one... Smh. (Sorry. Just a little rant.). And it all piles up. :/. I feel all stressed out and stuff. Ugh. It's a terrible feeling. It also is a terrible feeling to have when you've taken a test and you know that you didn't do well. :/. It's a pain.
In addition, I haven't been at 100% due to those problems. I can't think as fast. I can't remember things as well as before. (Even my music skills have deteriorated. Smh. As if they weren't bad enough already.). The thing that ticks me off the most is how slow I work now. I don't know. I can't tell if it's because of how my week was or like whatever. Like my peers can finish their work 203847092387 times faster than I'm able to, currently. I blame all these bad events.
Sigh. I just want everything to work out and like become good/ decent again. Is that too much to ask for? I hope tomorrow'll be a better day. But I doubt it. And I want a cookie. ._.
Random thought: The Microsoft Surface tablet looks really cool. o_o. I wonder what the pricing is going to be like. It's going to be released in like a month and 6 days or so. Loooool. 
Edit on 9/22/12: Well, Friday wasn't any better. In short: My ring finger got jammed. (Unfortunately, I type really slowly now, So, I don't think I will be doing heavy blogging this weekend. I apologize. And I had a lot of good ideas for blog posts as well. Sighhh. i also apologize for any typos I make on blog posts.) I got slightly "rope-burned." I found out that I probably failed my reading test. And I have a bunch of homework to do. I guess it was pretty silly of me to think that Friday was going to be a good day for me. Sigh. I hope you guys and qurls had a better week than me.



Leave a Reply.