There's one thing I really don't like about buffets: The Buffet Smell. Looooool. Like, you know how when you go into a buffet, you can smell a strong smell? I mean that. Sometimes, the scent is decent. Other times, it makes me want to vomit. And so, you eat food and stuff. And chill and all. And then you want to leave. And so, you do. And once you're outside, you realize that there's something wrong.
Your clothes smell like the buffet... (It's even worse when your jacket catches that smell. By "catch", I mean like when in Pokemon, you just throw a Pokeball, not expecting to catch it, but it stays in the Pokeball. And you end up with a useless Pokemon. Loljks. :p.). And so, like on your way home, you have to smell that terrible smell. Ugh. It's disgusting. That's what I extremely dislike about eating at a buffet. (There are some exceptions though. Like sometimes, the smell is de



Leave a Reply.