Recently, I cleaned up everything. I had to get rid of a lot of things because they just sat there, accumulated, and hogged up precious space. D:. During the school year, I was always afraid of throwing away old assignments and whatnot because I might need them later. I always think of scenarios where my teachers would  ask for something we did in the first few months of school. Besides, I feel like they would ask for an old assignment right when I throw it away. ._. Like it might go down like this: 
Teacher: hai! How have you been over the years? I called you today because I wanted to ask you where your first assignment for me was. You never turned it in! 
Me: ...I graduated... like 20 years ago... But, I have it right here! >:D.
So yeah. o_o. Awkward situation. Loool. :p. Besides the fear of a teacher asking for an old assignment, I can't ever tell whether I might need a paper or something in the future. Because some of the assignments I do might help me in the future or act as a great reviewing tool or something. :x. 
Let's set all those problems aside. :p. (To be honest, I kind of drifted away from my original ideas for this post. LOL. No probs though. :p.). While I was cleaning up my stuffies, I felt very nostalgic. I remembered all the times, both good and bad. Sometimes, I wish I could relive some moments. :p. I hope the future will hold more great times.~
Question of the Week: (Well, I don't even know if I'm going to ask this on a weekly basis, to be honest. LOL. But I think it would sound weird if I just put "Question." ._.). If you had to confess to someone you really liked, how would you do it? Be sure to place a lot of details in your answer. ;D. Feel free to respond to this question by commenting in the Comments section below. :).
berry
6/28/2013 02:15:53 pm

omc cleanup LOL

Reply
6/30/2013 11:22:53 am

I know what you mean about the cleanup; it's like my room naturally likes being messy.

To answer the question of the day: Send them a note via carrier pigeon

Reply



Leave a Reply.