So like, today we were notified that the next school year is going to start earlier, but end earlier also. So our summer break is shortened by like one week or so. But next year's summer break will have the amount of weeks of a normal summer break. Lol. Get what I mean? :o. And so like a lot of people were bummed. And stuff. Honestly, I couldn't care less. Lol. Summer break is usually boring for me. A shorter summer break will mean less boredomness for me. Loooooooool. And like people were saying how school should be only 2 days a week or so. And I'm like in my head, "Smh. The ones who say that, are the ones who really need school. They don't know the difference between your and you're. Your ≠ you're. Lol." Or something on the lines of that. Lol. Besides, school is a good thing. Learning is good. :D.



Leave a Reply.