(Omge. Do you like the title? :o. The title was inspired by The Big Bang Theory. c:. The show's episodes always have like fancy titles. For example, "The Desperation Emanation" is the title of the 5th episode of the 4th season. :p. So yeah. Loool. I like fancy titles. c:.). 
Recently, I've been eating oatmeal for breakfast every day. The package I bought included: 5 packets of two flavors and 4 packets of two other flavors, making a total of 18 oatmeal packets. In the morning, I would eat 2 packets because 1 packet isn't filling enough. :x. And so, there would be 2 packets of non-corresponding flavors at the end, forcing me to mix and match flavors. o_e. (I don't mind that, but sometimes, it just tastes strange. :x.). So, this morning, I had to mix and match blueberry and peach. .__. It turned out better than I expected... It's just that  I didn't know what flavor to expect in each bite... Blueberry... or peach. :c. Loool. I think it would've been better if they just included 4 of two flavors, and 6 of the other two flavors. :/. Some people just want to watch the world burn... Loljk. :p.
Do you like oatmeal? Do you like mixing-and-matching flavors? :o. Feel free to answer these questions and posting your responses by commenting in the Comments section below. Have a nice day. :).
Berry
6/10/2013 08:20:34 am

I used to like those...until my grandmother and mom forced me to eat it every day like the summer before the last summer,

Reply
Berry
6/10/2013 08:20:57 am

Also probably because my grandmother added an egg to it.

Reply
Berryr
6/10/2013 08:21:09 am

PEACHHHHH!!

Reply
I ♥ Fancy Titles
6/10/2013 08:21:34 am

OMC FANCY TITLE

Reply
6/10/2013 08:24:11 am

Ohh. I see. That's unfortunate. :c.
Yay for fancy titles!

Reply



Leave a Reply.