This post is going to be about my day. Lol. So yeah.
Well, my day started normally.... In a sense. I woke up before my alarm clock sounded, as usual. But I'm sick right now, so I was tired and went back to sleep. Then I did my morning stuff and was all ready for school. And like blah blah blah. Fast  forwarding. My morning at school was pretty normal. Nothing much happened. But I was like really bored during 3rd period. Lolol. Anyways, fast forwarding again.
Okay. At P.E. today, my team had to play another team in a game of basketball. The other team was alright, for the most part. Except for this one dude. Ugh. That dude was like absolutely ridiculous (in a bad way, obviously.). I'm not pointing out names... But he kept calling false things out. Like how one of my teammates double dribbled or like blah blah. He just observed wrongly and his eyes fooled him. Because in reality, nothing of that sort happened. Ugh. That killed my joy in basketball. I don't really care about winning or losing. (Although, it'd be nice to win.). I just care about how we play the game. And that we're trying hard and stuff. Obviously, I argued back with him. But in the end, I just rolled my eyes and continued the game. But in my head, I was like "Double dribble, my @$$.". Something like that. Lololol. Also, in the end, he also told the coach a wrong score. When he told the coach the score, he gave his team 2 more points than they actually had, and took away 4 points from my team. I was like "Wtf. You counted wrong." And he kept arguing and saying nonsensical things. Gah. People like him irritate me, but being a nice guy and all, I just let him go. His team still won, either way. So, I didn't think arguing over a few points was worth my valuable energy.
Basically, basketball today wasn't the highlight of my day.

iBerry
3/11/2012 12:41:24 pm

NIce story. Lol

Reply



Leave a Reply.