(Lololol. I think I need to think of other more creative titles for posts that talk about my day. Lolol. Oh wells.).
Today, overall, was an okay ish day. Lolol. I had a math quiz first thing in the morning. And the quiz was kind of hard. Now, I'm scared of the results. .___. I hope I did well. Lolol. Then after that, I had some Reading Benchmark thing. And like, to my surprise, the Reading Benchmark, was almost exactly the same as the last Reading Benchmark we took like a few months ago. I was like "o_o. I remember we did this before...". And yeah. o_o. I hope I did well on that too. Lolol. Basketball for P.E. wasn't really all that fun... Due to some issues. Like some people (not pointing out names) don't do anything.... There are more details on that, but they're not that important. Lol.
But then I got home and read the new Naruto and Bleach chapters. :D. Lolol. The new Naruto chapter was great. Showing how Itachi and Sasuke were there. Omg. I'm so excited for the new chapters of Naruto and Bleach to come out next week. *fanqurl scream.*. Lolwhut.



Leave a Reply.