Woot. I created my own "Troll Face" comic thing. o_o. Lolol. Well, I used a Troll Face comic thing to create this one, but I edited it. Lolol. Like I changed the scene and point and everything. Lolol. So yeah. .__. I would've drawn the first 3 panels myself, but it would take too much time to draw it manually on paper and like scan it in and edit it. Lolol. ._. And I can't draw the last panel thing, the troll face. So yeah. Lol. Enjoy it. Or not. .__.
3/6/2012 10:29:07 am

Read this blog is my pleasure, thank you!!!! Bring us so good information.

Reply
3/6/2012 01:21:57 pm

Awwwh. You're welcome. :). I do this for all of you, my loyal viewers. Please invite your friends. :). Thanks for viewing my website! :D.

Reply
3/15/2012 04:08:05 pm

Definitely, what a fantastic blog and instructive posts, I definitely will bookmark your website.All the Best!

Reply
3/17/2012 01:56:14 pm

Thanks! :D. Thanks for all of your support. :).

Reply



Leave a Reply.