You know. These days, I always plan to do many things, but I never get to do all of them. As;dlkfja;slkdjf. *thinks of ways to describe it.*. Loool. For example, on Fridays/ Saturdays, I always plan to finish the bulk of my mountainload of homework, but I always end up procrastinating on Sunday. .__. I always tell myself that I'm not going to procrastinate, but I always end up procrastinating... It's annoying. :c. Even now... I have a freaking book report due on Monday and I'm not even done reading the boring book... Smh. Sighhh. 
But sometimes, things go better than planned. Like honestly. Sometimes, I can just work through everything really quickly without any distractions. And it's nice to be free from all those responsibilities. Lol. Hopefully, things will be better.~
(Looooool. Interesting business plan. ↓.).



Leave a Reply.