Personally, I get really irritated when a teacher for my classes is unprofessional. For the most part, I've been pretty lucky, in the sense that only substitute teachers have been unprofessional. However, unprofessional substitute teachers still irritate me. I don't like it when people act like they know something when they don't know it at all. Like ugh. e_e. 
One time, I had an experience where I couldn't tell whether my class was teaching the teacher or if the teacher was teaching us. Like there was this one substitute teacher who was trying to help us with a math problem. But (s)he kept doing the wrong things. And so a few of us had to step up and explain it to him/ her. And (s)he still couldn't understand it! Like wtf. And (s)he kept confusing the class because (s)he kept on taking random steps and acted like (s)he knew how to solve the problem. That really irritated me. 
Bottom line is: If you don't know how to do something, don't act like you know how to do it because you'll end up confusing others. 
(↑ Picture semi-related to post. It's more related to this bottom postscript note. :p.). 
P.S. Happy Valentine's Day's Eve! :D. Why not have an eve for every holiday? :p. Do you have something special planned for tomorrow? :o. Feel free to tell me your plans/ thoughts by commenting in the Comments section below! 
Berry
2/13/2013 02:02:26 pm

Yay for eves of holidaysss

Reply
2/13/2013 02:03:53 pm

Wheee. :D.

Reply



Leave a Reply.