Hello, everyone. You’re in for a treat today! :D. Berry Sweet, my evil twin (Loljkays.), has helped me cowrite this post. It has been an honor to work with her. :). Although working with me is no big deal, she said that it has been an honor to work with me. Lolyay. :). She deserves some chicken wings. *throws a chicken wing at her.*. LOL. So yeah. I hope you will enjoy this post. :p.
The last bell of the school year rings loudly, causing a mass noise pollution across the school with scraping chairs, run-over'ed teachers, and bellowing students. You might think that a summer vacation of rest and recuperation is needed, but you don't know what's up ahead. You make that mistake every vacation, forgetting that you're going to be bored. 
Sometimes, surprises may be serendipitous and amazing. Other times, they may be just completely terrible. I expected a lot of boredom during summer vacation. However, I didn't anticipate THIS much boredom. .___. So, that was a terrible surprise. Despite needing some rest and leisure time, I still prefer being busy over dying from boredom. It's kind of bittersweet-however, more bitter than sweet. Loool. 
Time can be just a troll sometimes. When I want it to pass by quickly, like on a boring summer day, it slows down to the point where each minute feels like an hour. ;_;. Even though it's still my first week of summer vacation, I feel as if an eternity has passed by. This makes boredom so much worse and painful. Dying from boredom is not fun at all. .___. I really wish that I have something fun to do during times like these. Bleh. 
What do you usually do over summer? What do you usually do when you're bored? (Like besides visiting this awesome site. Loljkjkjk.). Feel free to tell me about your summer activities by commenting in the Comments section below. :).
P.S. 
Since, Berry Sweet loves chicken wings so much. I'll post a picture of chicken wings in her honor. Omge. They look so yummy. .___.
6/6/2013 07:16:41 am

OMC CHICKEN WINGS!!
It has been an honor to work with you, twix.
Er, twin.
LOL.
I AM NOT THE EVIL TWIN.
THAT MUCH.

Reply



Leave a Reply.