(Not sure if this is the best title for the post. But yeah. Looool.). 
Ohkay. Most of the time, waiting in line for something is a pain. Loool. And I always wonder why people take so long to do whatever they're doing. Like checking out at a register or like take the flu shot . Because whenever I do those things, it takes like 5 seconds. (Lolexaggerations.). Like honestly. Looool. And I always wonder how the hell people take so long to do whatever they're supposed to be doing. o_o. Maybe it's the thought of waiting in a waiting line that makes me think that things are passing by slowly or something. (Lolslowmotions.). o_o. Or maybe it's something else. Or maybe it's just me. Hm. Comment in the Comments section below to let me know if you've ever experienced this before. :o. Looool. 



Leave a Reply.