Warm showers are magical. But before I go into that, let me tell you something else first. Okay. So today's weather was horrid. Lol. In my opinion, that is. Like it was so hot and humid. Today's weather irritated me. I just felt so uncomfortable. The morning was okay though. It was cool. However, as the day started going by, it started becoming more and more humid. And hotter, as well. And I kept drinking water and stuff. So, the day passed by and I was like irritated from the weather. Then I took a shower. Ironically, I took a warm shower. However, the warm shower was just MAGICAL. I mean like seriously. No matter what the weather is. Hot or cold. Warm showers are amazing. Just absolutely amazing. I felt so refreshed after the shower. I thought I would prefer a cooler shower, but the warm shower was just awesome. It was like a rainbow pouring on you or something. Lol. Warm showers are good, no matter what weather is like. :p. Omg... I can't believe I just tied a post about showers with rainbows... Omgggg. Looooooooooooooooooool. :D.



Leave a Reply.