(I kind of didn't want to post another "Random Thoughts" post yet because I felt as if I posted those posts too often. LOL. I get a lot of random thoughts at times. .-. So, this post came up. :p. Although, you will be seeing another "Random Thoughts" post quite soon. Loool. I hope you like them though. .__.).
To me, wearing sweatshirts can be a pain sometimes. .__. Well, not exactly pain-pain. But like. There are some things that irritate me when I wear them. Typically, I don't like wearing sweatshirts because of the following reasons: 
• it's kind of "difficult" to take them off and put them on quickly 
• When it's hot, you have to take them off. (Sorry, couldn't word this better. :x. I'll explain below. :p.).
• Taking them off kind of messes up your hair and makes you looked disheveled a bit.
So like, sweatshirts/ sweaters don't have zippers. And so, I find putting them on a bit "harder" and time-consuming. Taking them off can be a pain too. When you have to take them off, it's kind of hard to take them off without messing up your hair or like making you look disheveled. Usually, your shirt kind of goes up with the sweater and that's kind of annoying. :c. Without a zipper, sweatshirts/ sweaters don't give the option of keeping them "half-on" when it's warm. (Like jackets with zippers allow you to unzip them so that you can keep the jacket on, but not feel too hot. :D.). So, it kind of sucks when you have a sweatshirt on. And it's too hot to keep it on, but too cold to take it off. .-. Those are just some of my cons of wearing sweatshirts/ sweaters. :p. 
It's sad how some sweatshirts have a really nice designs. ;_;. But I think I'll be wearing a sweatshirt more often now because I purchased one with my school's name and everything on it. c:. School pride! :D.
Feel free to tell me your thoughts by commenting in the Comments section below! :D.
P.S.
Happy Good Friday. :D.



Leave a Reply.