Okay. So like, today the weather was just plain weird. o_o. Like in the afternoon, when I was walking, it was all cloudy. (Yay for clouds.). You would expect that everything would be nice and chill, right? But that's wrong, sadly. It was all hot and humid. Like wtf. I was pretty shocked to see the weather like that, to be honest. o_o. I really never experienced something like this before. (At least, not that I remember of.). It just felt plain horrible. Like when I was walking, I felt like sweating and I did. But the water didn't evaporate and it turned sticky. Lolew. I don't like humidity.
And then later on in the day, it started sprinkling. And then after that, it was raining/ drizzling for a while. It was going on and off. It was very strange. And it wasn't the nice chill rain. It was like warm rain. Lolew. Bleh. I hope tomorrow's weather is better. ._.



Leave a Reply.