(Sometimes, it's just hard to write about a serious topic when you're in a laughy-mood. LOL. OGN Allstar vs Masters game. OP. But yeah.). 
I really dislike being in the dark about things, for the most part. Personally, I’ve usually been out of the loop for things when it comes to secrets, cause well, I guess that’s how life works. I’m pretty much an introvert, so it’s hard to socialize sometimes, and well, favoritism kicks in, and selects against me. So, despite my efforts, I guess getting into the dark is all my fault at the end of the day.
But what gets me the most is when someone mentions something and then withdraws the statement.
It’s like:
1: “So did you hear about what happened to 50?”
2: “No.”
1: “Oh, never mind. I can’t tell you.”
Why bring it up in the first place if you can’t share the information? I already know that you’re all buddy-buddy with that person. You don’t need to freaking show it off. This really got to me in the morning earlier today. But then again, it really gets to me every time it happens.
It’s just something that irritates me a lot because it hits hard in different areas. Firstly, reminding me that I’m not really too close with anyone (secret-wise, I suppose) and secondly, saying something, but not sharing the entire story. Should a person be punished for not being as close to someone as certain others? No. At least, I don’t think so… But I guess, society says otherwise. Being in the dark about things really hurts, in more ways than one. Like, you don’t know what information is kept from you and how it may affect you. It’s like having gamechanging information in a place where you can never reach it… It’s just painful.
So, you can probably infer that I didn’t have such a nice day. But luckily, things got better when I got home. I watched the OGN Allstars vs Masters game and my mood improved so much. It was hilarious. Seeing professional players trolling around like that and having a good time was enjoyable. C:.
Night!



Leave a Reply.