Don't you just strongly dislike those people who you talk to and like they think they're right all the time, when they're completely wrong? Ugh. Those people irritate me (when they're doing the said things.). Lol. Like you're just nonchalantly having a good conversation with someone, and all of a sudden, you and the person have a disagreement. And like the person keeps insisting that he/ she is correct. And like you do a lot of things to prove him/ her wrong. Like you put up 75 pieces of evidence that proves the person wrong, but the person keeps insisting that he/ she is right. Ugh. That really really irritates me. Sometimes, I just roll my eyes, instead of using all my energy to get the person to shut up when I prove him/ her wrong. I mean that I don't mind that people make mistakes, I make mistakes at times too, but not admitting that you're wrong, when it's clear that you are, is just outrageous.
/End rant.
Berry
3/11/2012 12:20:56 pm

You are mistaken in this post...Just KIDDING. :P Rantarantarantarantarant.

Reply



Leave a Reply.