hello everyone. :D. So, recently, I've had thoughts about creating videos of gameplay of League of Legends, a game that I enjoy playing very much. I was browsing through recording programs, and I had bumped into "Fraps", a very popular one. Unfortunately, I did not know that the free trial version only allowed me to record 10 seconds of footage per clip. Due to that, I had wasted almost an hour in making my first video, only to learn that it was not recorded... This made me pretty angry cause I was excited to start my journey in creating YouTube videos. :/. 
Unfortunately, I won't be able to restart my first introduction video this week because I'll probably be very busy with school work, but I'll try my best. Fortunately, I think that I'll probably get my first video out very soon (week or 2). So, look forward to a new series! :D.  And if anyone can recommend me a free recording program, I'll appreciate it very much! Thanks.
Happy Easter, everyone!



Leave a Reply.